Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30amMorning Service led by Miss Barbara Hillier
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Thursday 5th September 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
Sunday 8th September 201910:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Adrian Roux
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Thursday 12th September 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 13th September 20195:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 15th September 201910:30amMorning Service led by Rev Ruth Fry - Evangelism 1
6:30pmEvening Service led by Mrs Pat Fry
Thursday 19th September 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pmMeeting Point
Health - Life of a Pharmacist by Eric Norgby
Friday 20th September 20195:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Saturday 21st September 201910:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley
Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Winchester Basics Bank. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis Prayer
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30amMorning Service led by Rev Gareth Hill
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 24th September 20197:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 26th September 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 27th September 20195:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 29th September 201910:30amHarvest Thanksgiving and ReFresh Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
<< August