Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< May

June

Thursday 4th June 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
7:30pmMeeting Point - CANCELLED
TBC
Friday 5th June 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club - CANCELLED
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday - CANCELLED
Sunday 7th June 202010:30amMorning Service - CANCELLED
6:30pmEvening Service - CANCELLED
Tuesday 9th June 20207:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group - CANCELLED
Thursday 11th June 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday - CANCELLED
Friday 12th June 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club - CANCELLED
Sunday 14th June 202010:30amMorning Service - CANCELLED
6:30pmEvening Service - CANCELLED
Thursday 18th June 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
Friday 19th June 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club - CANCELLED
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday - CANCELLED
Saturday 20th June 202010:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley - CANCELLED
Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Methodist Relief and Development Fund (All we can). Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis Prayer - CANCELLED
Alongside Cafe Wesley the church will be open for Oasis - a time for prayer and reflection. You will be most welcome to "come and go" as you wish. The focus for the morning will be around 'All We Can'
Sunday 21st June 202010:30amMorning Service - CANCELLED
6:30pmEvening Service - CANCELLED
Tuesday 23rd June 20207:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group - CANCELLED
Thursday 25th June 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday - CANCELLED
Friday 26th June 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club -CANCELLED
Saturday 27th June 202010:00am - 11:30amLego Church - CANCELLED
Build and create your own masterpiece. Bacon sandwiches. Watch Bible stories told using lego.
Sunday 28th June 202010:30amMorning Service - CANCELLED
6:30pmEvening Service - CANCELLED
<< May