Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:30amMorning Service led by Rev Andrew Bird
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Thursday 6th February 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pmMeeting Point
Work of the City Centre Chaplaincy Veronica Last - Chair of the Winchester City Centre Chaplaincy
Friday 7th February 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 9th February 202010:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Bryan Coates
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 11th February 20207:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 13th February 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 14th February 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Saturday 15th February 202010:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley
Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Church Flower Fund. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis Prayer
Alongside Cafe Wesley the church will be open for Oasis - a time for prayer and reflection. You will be most welcome to "come and go" as you wish. The focus for the morning will be around 'Love'.
Sunday 16th February 202010:30amMorning Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmEvening Service led by Rev Paul Arnold
Wednesday 19th February 20200:00amHoliday Club
Thursday 20th February 20200:00amHoliday Club
7:30pmMeeting Point
Off the Beaten Track - China by Carol Watson
Friday 21st February 20200:00amHoliday Club
Saturday 22nd February 20200:00amHoliday Club
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30amMorning Holiday Club Service led by Mr Sam Barnes
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 25th February 20207:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 27th February 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
3:00pm - 4:00pmLoving God, loving others, loving the world!
Commencing on February 27th there will be a cup of tea or coffee available and an opportunity to join others in the blue room at church to be still and pray. A box for prayers will be left in the vestibule at church throughout Lent. These prayers will be offered to God each Thursday afternoon by those who gather in the Blue Room.
Friday 28th February 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
<< January