Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wesley Methodist
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30amMorning Service led by Rev Andrew Bird
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Thursday 6th February 2020 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pmMeeting PointWork of the City Centre Chaplaincy Veronica Last - Chair of the Winchester City Centre Chaplaincy
Friday 7th February 2020 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Bryan Coates
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 11th February 2020 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 13th February 2020 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 14th February 2020 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Church Flower Fund. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis PrayerAlongside Cafe Wesley the church will be open for Oasis - a time for prayer and reflection. You will be most welcome to "come and go" as you wish. The focus for the morning will be around 'Love'.
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30amMorning Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmEvening Service led by Rev Paul Arnold
Wednesday 19th February 2020 0:00amHoliday Club
Thursday 20th February 2020 0:00amHoliday Club
7:30pmMeeting PointOff the Beaten Track - China by Carol Watson
Friday 21st February 2020 0:00amHoliday Club
Saturday 22nd February 2020 0:00amHoliday Club
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30amMorning Holiday Club Service led by Mr Sam Barnes
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 25th February 2020 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 27th February 2020 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 28th February 2020 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club