Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wesley Methodist
November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30amMorning Service led by Dr John Evans
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Andrew Bird
Thursday 7th November 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pmMeeting PointRiver Itchen Wildlife by Phil Jeffs
Friday 8th November 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30amMorning Remembrance Service led by Mr Richard Rogers
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 12th November 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 14th November 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 15th November 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley - Christmas BazaarTea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Church Funds. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis Prayer
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry - Evangelism 3
6:30pmEvening Service led by Rev Gareth Hill
Thursday 21st November 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting PointFlying the de Havilland Moth by Ralph Sibbring
Friday 22nd November 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00am - 11:30amLego ChurchBuild and create your own masterpiece. Bacon sandwiches. Watch Bible stories told using lego.
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Rev Bryan Coates
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 26th November 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 28th November 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 29th November 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club