Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wesley Methodist
October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pmMeeting PointSilence in Prayer by Rev Sue Keegan von Allman
Friday 4th October 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30amMorning Service led by Mr Ken Richardson
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 8th October 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 10th October 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 11th October 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry - Evangelism 2
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Thursday 17th October 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pmMeeting PointJourney through the Cotswolds by Mike and Hilary Holt
Friday 18th October 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Saturday 19th October 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Help for Heroes. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis Prayer
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30amMorning Service led by Mr Nick Langham
6:30pmEvening Service led by Mr Jeremy Sykes
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 24th October 2019 9:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 25th October 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Saturday 26th October 2019 10:00am - 11:30amLego ChurchBuild and create your own masterpiece. Bacon sandwiches. Watch Bible stories told using lego.
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Rev Andrew Bird
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley