Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< March

April

Thursday 2nd April 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
3:00pm - 4:00pmLoving God, loving others, loving the world! - CANCELLED
Commencing on February 27th there will be a cup of tea or coffee available and an opportunity to join others in the blue room at church to be still and pray. A box for prayers will be left in the vestibule at church throughout Lent. These prayers will be offered to God each Thursday afternoon by those who gather in the Blue Room.
7:30pmMeeting Point - CANCELLED
Nature's Disasters or God's Work? by John Morris
Friday 3rd April 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club - CANCELLED
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday - CANCELLED
Sunday 5th April 202010:30amMorning Service led by Rev Bryan Coates - CANCELLED
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry - CANCELLED
Thursday 9th April 20202:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday - CANCELLED
3:00pm - 4:00pmLoving God, loving others, loving the world! - CANCELLED
Commencing on February 27th there will be a cup of tea or coffee available and an opportunity to join others in the blue room at church to be still and pray. A box for prayers will be left in the vestibule at church throughout Lent. These prayers will be offered to God each Thursday afternoon by those who gather in the Blue Room.
Friday 10th April 20209:30amGood Friday Service led by Rev Ruth Fry - CANCELLED
Sunday 12th April 202010:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Adrian Roux - CANCELLED
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 14th April 20207:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group - CANCELLED
Thursday 16th April 20207:30pmMeeting Point - CANCELLED
Ourselves
Saturday 18th April 202010:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley - CANCELLED
Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Winchester Hospice. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
10:00am - 12:00pmOasis Prayer - CANCELLED
Alongside Cafe Wesley the church will be open for Oasis - a time for prayer and reflection. You will be most welcome to "come and go" as you wish. The focus for the morning will be around 'Winchester Hospice'
Sunday 19th April 202010:30amMorning Service led by Dr Mike Wood - CANCELLED
6:30pmEvening Service led by Mr Tom Belshaw - CANCELLED
Thursday 23rd April 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday - CANCELLED
Friday 24th April 20205:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club - CANCELLED
Saturday 25th April 202010:00am - 11:30amLego Church - CANCELLED
Build and create your own masterpiece. Bacon sandwiches. Watch Bible stories told using lego.
Sunday 26th April 202010:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Rev Ruth Fry - CANCELLED
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Tuesday 28th April 20207:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group - CANCELLED
Thursday 30th April 20209:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group - CANCELLED
<< March