Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wesley Methodist
October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018 9:00am - 11:00amToddler Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting PointFUTURE PILLARS OF ZAMBIA Rosemary Stanbury
Friday 5th October 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30amMorning Service led by Mrs Beth Sharratt
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 9th October 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 11th October 2018 9:00am - 11:00amToddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 12th October 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30amMorning Service led by Rev Ruth FryTo include the annual commissioning of the pastoral visitors
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Thursday 18th October 2018 9:00am - 11:00amToddler Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting PointBLOOD RUNNERS Robert Smith
Friday 19th October 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
6:30pmEvening Service led by Rev Tim Searle
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 25th October 2018 2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCafe WesleyTea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is in aid of Help the Heroes. Usually on the third Saturday in most months.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Mr Sam Barnes
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley