Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< September 2018

October 2018

Thursday 4th October 20189:00am - 11:00amToddler Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting Point
FUTURE PILLARS OF ZAMBIA Rosemary Stanbury
Friday 5th October 20185:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 7th October 201810:30amMorning Service led by Mrs Beth Sharratt
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 9th October 20187:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 11th October 20189:00am - 11:00amToddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 12th October 20185:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amMorning Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
To include the annual commissioning of the pastoral visitors
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Thursday 18th October 20189:00am - 11:00amToddler Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting Point
BLOOD RUNNERS Robert Smith
Friday 19th October 20185:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
6:30pmEvening Service led by Rev Tim Searle
Tuesday 23rd October 20187:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 25th October 20182:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Saturday 27th October 201810:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley
Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is in aid of Help the Heroes. Usually on the third Saturday in most months.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Mr Sam Barnes
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
<< September 2018