Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201910:30amMorning Service led by Mr David Wrighton
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 8th January 20197:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 10th January 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 11th January 20195:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 13th January 201910:30amMorning HC and Covenant Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Thursday 17th January 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting Point
Customs at Dover Nigel Knott
Friday 18th January 20195:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Saturday 19th January 201910:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley
Tea, coffee and cakes. Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from Cafe Wesley is for Youth @ Wesley. Usually on the third Saturday of every month except December.
Sunday 20th January 201910:30amMorning Service led by Rev Tony Parkinson
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Service for the whole City will be held at the United Church, Jewry Street. Service led by Rev Tim Searle, Preacher Rev Catherine Ogle, Dean of Winchester Cathedral
Tuesday 22nd January 20197:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Thursday 24th January 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 25th January 20195:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 27th January 201910:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmNo Evening Service at Wesley
Thursday 31st January 20199:00am - 11:00amMini Marvels Toddler Group
<< December 2018